Image

Twister the Quilt

Twister the Quilt

I just had to make this! It wouldn’t leave my brain until I held it in my hands, binding finished. Click the picture to head over to the original post from Gen X Quilters. It didn’t really come with instructions, just an idea. So, on the fly it was! Now, I need to keep my eye out for a Twister board to go with this.

T

One thought on “Twister the Quilt

  1. Looks great! Thank you so much for telling me you made this… 🙂 I can’t really give instructions due to copyright… but it’s such a classic game and makes a super fun quilt! I found my game board at an antique/thrift shop. Scored the whole game for $2 (of course, I only wanted the board..:)

    Great job! Love the circle quilting. AM

Leave a Reply

