Hello world!

What sparks starting a WordPress?  My husband’s uncle started a conversation as to why people write the most inane posts on Facebook.  Why is everything so dramatic?  Why do we care if you bought a Coke Zero at the gas station, Roman?  Raise the roof.  My husband’s cousin wrote a sarcastic remark about how the lady at Starbucks was rude to him and he went home and cried in his frap.  Aww…poor, John.  Then proceeded with telling us he was clipping his toenails.

So, why do people care?  I am not sure.  I, honestly, can’t imagine reading the blog of a person I just don’t know.  I don’t find myself invested with people I don’t know.  But, for now, I write this for John and Mel…mockingly, of course.

–Sideways smiley face–

Leave a Reply

